To do/ done list!

Posted on

Oh dear forgot to post this…..

Gosh it’s hot. I’m sitting on my train home writing my post…and again on my way to work today.

The to do/done list:
-The tats have been in the car. I like to imagine them yelling out ‘road trip!’ I need to bring these into the flat….and I hope to get them in the ground this weekend!

-chillies to pot up. 1/2 for plot and 1/2 for home. I got these potted, just need to bring half home tonight!
-Courgette and cucumbers to move to greenhouse… I did this.

image
Potted up cucumber, Courgette and chillies

But then I saw this!! And I was enraged!! Slug or snail you have met your nemesis!

image
This is not how plants are supposed to look!

I consoled myself by eating this…

image
Chocolate treats!

My outdoor plants are doing ok and I got treated to a lovely sundown!

image
Sundown
One thought on “To do/ done list!

    Jackie said:
    April 22, 2015 at 6:31 PM

    I thought that was going to be a chocolate snail till I scrolled down. That would have been good.

Leave a Reply

