Possibly my last miss allotment post…

Posted on Updated on

We popped down the plot… And here is the review. This might be my last post until I become a Mrs!

image

The sweet peas are on track… But I’m not sure we will have flowers ready for next weekend. But if the sun shines… You never know!

image

Strawberries are still cracking on nicely!

image

The peas are fattening up!

image

My greenhouse tomatoes seem happy and a bit more controlled than last years giants!

image

My outdoor tomatoes are making a nice steady progress. Might be a bit close together!! I have another 4 that are making similar progress.

And my potatoes are all pottering along. Along with the rusty onions and garlic.

And I think that is my lot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

