Trip time, sleepy bee and the sweet pea!

Posted on Updated on

I have been away for one week. Mostly working, but we saw some amazing sights.

image

image

These are two photos taken at a temple in Shanghai.

image

And a bemused panda spotted at a market.

But the good news is my sweet peas have recieved great tlc! I even got a photo whilst i was away!

image

On Monday I had the day off to catch up with jet lag… I went down the plot… Got stung by a bee who was sleeping in the thumb of my glove. He survived and lucky for me it was a sleepy sting. But he started buzzing around so I decided to retreat to the flat. I made lots of mess, but got most potted up. And popped some out on the balcony to toughen up!

image

My extra seeds arrived… So that’s on my weekend to do list!  It’s exciting to get the plants going, but I need to get them out to the green house asap!

Leave a Reply

