Poor plot

Posted on Updated on

My poor plot has been a bit neglected. I feel bad

I went down last weekend and some of my sunflowers had gone splat face down. Was a sad sight, but I hope the squirrels enjoyed it!

But… tomorrow I am popping in first thing, and I hope it’s clinging onto life. It’s just too dark now by the time I have finished work.

I’m on a tomato hunt and I suspect they are still cracking on.

My chillies have gone wild at home and I have them coming out my ears!

image

Although lots of the new flowers are dropping off. I even invested in some chilli lights!

image

I’m planning some re homes now I know they are ok indoors.

This weekend I can dig up my last main crop potatoes… And I’m sure a bit of tlc is in order! Can’t wait to get back down the plot with my scruffy jeans!

Leave a Reply

