Dig in

Posted on Updated on

So today we popped down to the plot. It turned into a glorious day!

I got my onion sets in; red and white. A Lidle special from my mother. I’m a bit late, so it will be interesting to see how we progress. I spoke to a fellow plotter, who had started his in pots inside and potted out with green shoots. Also thinking I should have put some nice compost to give my onions a better start. Oh well…. It’s all about learning!
Also set up the enviro mesh on the hoops to keep the birds at bay!

image

And set up the runner bean runs!

image

Trying to get the paths a bit more level for some mypex pathways soon.

Leave a Reply

