Attack of the white fly

Posted on Updated on

As I said in my previous blog, I had a little potting session.

All seemed a good idea untill I realised I NEED MORE SPACE! Anyway the 3 sad toms have now been rehomes into a trough pot and given a  healthy glug of veg feed!

My last Sunflower was re potted and rehomed to a more sheltered area…fingerscrossed! in my repotting I found a cheeky seed cling on; im hoping he’s a late sunflower too!

I’m going have to remember to not over water; as i think im getting a bit slap happy.

I also noticed my chives had an attack of white fly; so I thought I would try a soap spray first…all seems ok so far.

Its starting to look like a mini jungle!

Leave a Reply

